Mario Kart Tour Tokyo event starts today and lasts for two weeks.

After two weeks in New York, Mario and his friends are moving to a new location in Tokyo with some familiar faces and maps joining the tour.

If you haven’t tried Mario Kart Tour yet, you can download it for free on the Apple App Store or Google Play.

When does the Tokyo tour start?

The Tokyo tour starts today at 11pm PST, 8am BST and 3am EST.

Are there any new courses?

Of course! It wouldn’t be a new tour without new courses, would it? SNES rainow road and other courses will be brand new.

Who will be in the spotlight?

Peach (Kimono) and Mario (Hakama) will be available in the spotlight over the next two weeks.

Any other new characters?

Yes! During the Tokyo tour, we will see the following characters appear in the game:

  • Baby Rosalina
  • Baby Bowser JR
  • Wario
  • Rosalina

What Tour gifts will be available?

Tons of cool gifts will be available, especially for Gold Pass subscribers. Below are some of the gifts that will be available:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *